Tahlequah Medical Group




This page contains links to the new patient paperwork for the Tahlequah Medical Group.  Please find your provider on the page, click the underlined link to download and print the paperwork.  After filling it out, you may bring it with you to your appointment, or submit it to the clinic ahead of time.  If you have any questions about the paperwork, please contact your provider’s office.

These forms are in a PDF format.  If you have trouble viewing the forms, please install Adobe Reader.  It is a free program and is located at https://get.adobe.com/reader/


Fort Gibson Medical Clinic
104 Lone Oak Circle
Fort Gibson, OK 74434

Donald Elgin, MD

Charles Mutch, PA-C

Maria Ramos, DO

Marvin Moul, DO

Lisa Renfrow, APRN-CNP


Primary Care
1201 East Ross Bypass
Tahlequah, OK  74464

John Fell, MD

Stephane Fossett, APRN-CNP

Paul Hobbs, MD

Deanna Wright, ARNP


Tahlequah Medical Group Specialists

Susan Anderson, DO      Pediatric     Adult 

Bilal Aziz, MD 

Samuel Bielgk, MD

Jennifer Carter, APRN

Tracey Childers, DO       Pediatric   Adult

David Garrett, DPM

Robert Hensley, MD

Andrew Olshen, MD

Creticus Marak, MD

Deborah McAlister, MD

Jack Myers, DO

Brent Rotton, DO

Sean Scearce, PA

William Simpson, MD 

Steven Smith, MD

Imran Tahir, MD


Internal Medicine Residency Program

Jenna Bates, DO

Ash Bahkta, DO

Kyle Brown, DO

Sandra Escandor, DO

Stephan Han, DO

Konrad Kross, DO

Gib Linzman, MD

Kimm McPhearson, DO

Katie Mosteller, DO

Sarah Thorne-Smith, DO

Trung Truong, DO

Andrew Valkanas, DO

Share This: